It is my pleasure to convey that our internal quality assurance cell was established in the year 2016. The cell has been functioning as integral part of our academic and administrative activities.

The Primary aim of IQAC is :
• To develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution.
• To promote measure for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internalization of quality culture and internalization of best practices

The composition of IQAC is as follows

Sl.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Mr.Sharique Nadeem Chairman
2 Dr Bindyachal Ray Principal
3 Mr. Mottajar Alam Secretary
4 Mr.Deshraj Singh Faculty Member
5 Mrs.Mausmi Kumar Faculty Member
6 Miss.Priyankini Kerai Faculty Member
7 Mrs .Manju Ekka Faculty Member
8 Mr.Manoj Kumar Sahu Faculty Member
9 Mr.Suman Toppo Faculty Member
10 Miss.Jharna Mahto Faculty Member
11 Mr.Abdul Jalil Nominee from Local Society
12 Mrs. Reena Devi Nominee from Local Society
13 Mr.Asad Allami Office Staff